Standorte

Hauptsitz

Betoncoupe AG
Wöschnauerstrasse 38
5012 Schönenwerd
T +41 62 858 98 98
info@betoncoupe.ch



Filialen

Betoncoupe AG Schweiz
Wöschnauerstrasse 38
5012 Schönenwerd
T +41 62 858 98 88
schweiz@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Markus Hirt


Betoncoupe AG Aarau
Wöschnauerstrasse 38
5012 Schönenwerd
T +41 62 823 66 55
aarau@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Michael Schwaller


Betoncoupe AG Basel
Uferstrasse 12
4414 Füllinsdorf
T +41 61 712 12 25
basel@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Louis Bussinger


Betoncoupe AG Bern
Murtenstrasse 36
3202 Frauenkappelen
T +41 31 998 21 70
bern@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Michael Scheidegger


Betoncoupe AG Olten
Altgraben 23
4624 Härkingen
T +41 62 390 25 00
olten@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Rolf Wyser


Betoncoupe AG Solothurn-Biel
Niklaus Wengi-Strasse 95
2540 Grenchen
T +41 32 653 40 41
solothurn-biel@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Thomas Frei


Betoncoupe AG St. Gallen
Blumenfeldstrasse 22
9403 Goldach
T +41 71 845 51 77
st.gallen@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Bruno Niklaus


Betoncoupe AG Zürich
Hertistrasse 26
8304 Wallisellen
T +41 44 831 31 80
zuerich@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Bruno Seitz


Betoncoupe AG Luzern
Zentralstrasse 9
6036 Dierikon
T +41 41 451 06 60
luzern@betoncoupe.ch



Betoncoupe SA Romandie
Rue de l'Hôtel de Ville 9
1627 Vaulruz
T +41 26 913 91 11
romandie@betoncoupe.ch

Chef de filiale : Alexandre Peiry