Standorte

Hauptsitz

Betoncoupe AG
Wöschnauerstrasse 38
5012 Schönenwerd
T +41 62 858 98 98
F +41 62 858 98 99
info@betoncoupe.ch

Geschäftsführer: Marco Dätwyler


Filialen

Betoncoupe AG Schweiz
Wöschnauerstrasse 38
5012 Schönenwerd
T +41 62 858 98 88
F +41 62 858 98 89
schweiz@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Markus Hirt


Betoncoupe AG Aarau
Wöschnauerstrasse 38
5012 Schönenwerd
T +41 62 823 66 55
F +41 62 823 66 56
aarau@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Nils Hunziker


Betoncoupe AG Basel
Uferstrasse 12
4414 Füllinsdorf
T +41 61 712 12 25
F +41 61 712 12 26
basel@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Louis Bussinger


Betoncoupe AG Bern
Murtenstrasse 36
3202 Frauenkappelen
T +41 31 998 21 70
F +41 31 998 21 71
bern@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Markus Graf


Betoncoupe AG Luzern
Zentralstrasse 9
6036 Dierikon
T +41 41 451 06 60
F +41 41 451 06 62
luzern@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Nils Hunziker


Betoncoupe AG Olten
Altgraben 23
4624 Härkingen
T +41 62 390 25 00
F +41 62 390 25 01
olten@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Rolf Wyser


Betoncoupe AG Solothurn-Biel
Niklaus Wengi-Strasse 95
2540 Grenchen
T +41 32 653 40 41
F +41 32 653 40 42
solothurn-biel@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Franz Junker


Betoncoupe AG St. Gallen
Blumenfeldstrasse 22
9403 Goldach
T +41 71 845 51 77
F +41 71 845 51 78
st.gallen@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Bruno Niklaus


Betoncoupe AG Zürich
Hertistrasse 26
8304 Wallisellen
T +41 44 831 31 80
F +41 44 831 31 81
zuerich@betoncoupe.ch

Filialleiter: Bruno Seitz